Formannsskapet

Politiker Parti E-Post
Ola T. Heggem Rindal Senterparti ola.heggem@rindal.kommune.no
Magnar Dalsegg Rindal Høyre magnar.dalsegg@rindal.kommune.no
Line Flåtten Rindal Arbeiderparti line.flaatten@rindal.kommune.no
Åge Jonli Rindal Arbeiderparti age.jonli@rindal.kommune.no
Kirsti Barbo Landsem Rindal Senterparti kirsti.landsem@rindal.kommune.no
     
Vara:    
Mona Bolme Nonstad Rindal Arbeiderparti mona.bolme.nonstad@rindal.kommune.no
Mette Skjølsvold Aasen Rindal Arbeiderparti mette.skjolsvold.aasen@rindal.kommune.no
Hege Gåsvand Rindal Høyre hege.gasvand@rindal.kommune.no
Tove Flåtten Rindal Kristeleg Folkeparti tove.flaaten@rindal.kommune.no
Petter Baalsrud Rindal Senterparti petter.baalsrud@rindal.kommune.no
Bettina Røen Helgetun Rindal Senterparti bettina.helgetun@rindal.kommune.no
Odd Geir Rønningsbakk Rindal Senterparti odd.ronningsbakk@rindal.kommune.no
Bente Rikstad Rindal Senterparti bente.rikstad@rindal.kommune.no
Robert Nergård Uavhengig robert.nergaard@rindal.kommune.no