Formannsskapet

Politiker Parti E-Post
Vibeke Langli Rindal Senterparti vibeke.langli@rindal.kommune.no
Kjetil Løften Rindal Senterparti kjetil.loften@rindal.kommune.no
Magnar Dalsegg Rindal Høyre magnar.dalsegg@rindal.kommune.no
Line Flåtten Rindal Arbeiderparti line.therese.flatten@rindal.kommune.no
Åge Jonli Rindal Arbeiderparti aage.jonli@rindal.kommune.no
     
Vara:    
Rindal Arbeiderparti    
1. Martin Rise Rindal Arbeiderparti martin.rise@rindal.kommune.no
2. Svein Halsetrønning Rindal Arbeiderparti svein.halsetronning@rindal.kommune.no
3. Camilla Løften Rindal Arbeiderparti camilla.stokke.loften@rindal.kommune.no
4. Inge Skjølsvold Rindal Arbeiderparti inge.skjolsvold@rindal.kommune.no
5. Gro Karina Fosseide Rindal Arbeiderparti

gro.karina.fosseide@rindal.kommune.no

Rindal Senterparti    
1. Mildrid Kattem Aune Rindal Senterparti mildrid.aune@rindal.kommune.no
2. Arild Haugen Rindal Senterparti arild.haugen@rindal.kommune.no
3. Ola T. Heggem Rindal Senterparti ola.heggem@rindal.kommune.no
4. Bettina Røen Helgetun Rindal Senterparti  
Rindal Høyre    
1. Hege Gåsvand Rindal Høyre

hege.gasvand@rindal.kommune.no

2. Mildrid Kattem Aune Rindal Senterparti mildrid.aune@rindal.kommune.no
3. Arild Haugen Rindal Senterparti arild.haugen@rindal.kommune.no